CONTACT US

Bavaria-Saat GbR

Dr. Ludwig Simon

Manager of breeding – Managing director

Phone.: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 98
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 5697176
Fax: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 99
E-mail: simon@bavaria-saat.de

Bavaria-Saat Vertriebs GmbH

Ludwig Neff

CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 84
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 2831853
Fax: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 99
E-mail: neff@bavaria-saat.de

Xaver Oßwald

CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 82
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 1329832
Fax: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 99
E-mail: osswald@bavaria-saat.de

Christian Steep

Sales manager Organic production

Phone: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 86
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 6552339
Fax: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 99
E-mail: steep@bavaria-saat.de

Anastasiia Neff

Sales manager seed potatoes

Phone: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 83
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 6552344
Fax: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 99
E-mail: anastassia.neff@bavaria-saat.de

Inge Vogl

Sales manager table potatoes and onions

Phone: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 80
Fax: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 99
E-mail: info@bavaria-saat.de

Irmgard Lachner

Account management, Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 85
Fax: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 99
E-mail: lachner@bavaria-saat.de

Irmgard Meir

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 85
Fax: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 99
E-mail: meir@bavaria-saat.de

Corinna Schruff

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 81
Fax: +49 (0) 8454 50397 – 99
E-mail: schruff@bavaria-saat.de

Bavaria-Saat Vertriebs GmbH Jerez de la Frontera (Cádiz)

Carmen Gallardo

Administration, logistics

Phone: +34 956186049
E-mail: gallardo@bavaria-saat.es

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner