KONTAKT

Bavaria-Saat GbR

Dr. Ludwig Simon

Saatzuchtleiter – Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 8252 883880
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5697176
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: simon@bavaria-saat.de

Bavaria-Saat Vertriebs GmbH

Ludwig Neff

Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb international

Tel.: +49 (0) 8252 883881
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 2831853
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: neff@bavaria-saat.de

Xaver Oßwald

Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb national

Tel.: +49 (0) 8252 906969
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 1329832
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: osswald@bavaria-saat.de

Christian Steep

Vertrieb
Norddeutschland / Bio

Tel.: +49 (0) 8252 906969
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 6552339
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: steep@bavaria-saat.de

Anastasiia Neff

Vertrieb Osteuropa

Tel.: +49 (0) 8252 9159185
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 6552344
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: anastasiia.neff@bavaria-saat.de

Inge Vogl

Vertrieb Speisekartoffel – Zwiebel

Tel.: +49 (0) 8252 915783
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: vogl@bavaria-saat.de

Irmgard Lachner

Verwaltung – Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 8252 910220
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: lachner@bavaria-saat.de

Irmgard Meir

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 8252 9159185
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: meir@bavaria-saat.de

Corinna Schruff

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 8252 910 220
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883 882
E-mail: schruff@bavaria-saat.de

Bavaria-Saat Vertriebs GmbH Jerez de la Frontera (Cádiz)

Carmen Gallardo

Administration, Logistik

Tel.: +34 956186049
E-mail: gallardo@bavaria-saat.es