CONTACT US

Bavaria-Saat GbR

Dr. Ludwig Simon

Manager of breeding – Managing director

Phone.: +49 (0) 8252 883880
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 5697176
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: simon@bavaria-saat.de

Bavaria-Saat Vertriebs GmbH

Georg-Wilhelm Riefling

Managing director

Phone: +49 (0) 8252 906969
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 8446433
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: riefling@bavaria-saat.de

Ludwig Neff

Sales manager seed potatoes

Phone: +49 (0) 8252 883881
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 2831853
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: neff@bavaria-saat.de

Christian Steep

Sales manager Organic production

Phone: +49 (0) 8252 906969
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 6552339
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: steep@bavaria-saat.de

Anastasiia Zamiatina

Sales manager seed potatoes

Phone: +49 (0) 8252 9159185
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 6552344
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: zamiatina@bavaria-saat.de

Inge Vogl

Sales manager table potatoes and onions

Phone: +49 (0) 8252 915783
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: info@bavaria-saat.de

Irmgard Lachner

Account management, Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 8252 910220
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: lachner@bavaria-saat.de

Irmgard Meir

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 8252 9159185
Fax: +49 (0) 8252 883882
E-mail: meir@bavaria-saat.de

Bavaria-Saat Zuchtbetriebs GmbH & Co. Stretense KG

Peter Hasselmann

Farm manager Stretense

Phone: +49 (0) 39722 20245
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 8654993
Fax: +49 (0) 39722 20031
E-mail: bavaria_saat_stretense@t-online.de

Bavaria-Saat Vertriebs GmbH Jerez de la Frontera (Cádiz)

Carmen Gallardo

Administration, logistics

Phone: +34 956186049
E-mail: gallardo@bavaria-saat.es

Juán Luis Pavón Mendoza

Product manager

Phone: +34 607029663
E-mail: pavon@bavaria-saat.es